Hot Perspective & Validation
Hot Perspective & Validation
Surprise! It's a podcast!
0:00
-11:00

Surprise! It's a podcast!

In my first ever podcast episode, I briefly introduce myself and tell a weird story about something that happened to me at a restaurant in Los Feliz.


Hi! You are receiving this little number because you signed up for free emails (so sweet of you) or you’re a subscriber to the whole site (wow yes) and this is included as a public post. 

Since I’m a reader-supported publication, you won’t find ads here. It’s just my words and the things I’m into. If you’re a fan of my writing, ideas, or recordings like the one in this current issue: consider becoming a paid subscriber! This project aims to foster community through humor, talk, and storytelling. I cover a range of topics from: sex and relationships, to art and personal essays. Thanks to the generosity of readers like you, I am able to continue self-publishing with new material weekly. <3 Gabrielle

0 Comments
Hot Perspective & Validation
Hot Perspective & Validation
stories & nice things from the perspective of Gabrielle DeCaro
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Gabrielle DeCaro
Recent Episodes